Aangenaam

Ons team
Frank van der Burgh
Frank van der Burgh

IT Consultant

(0184) 61 88 37

f.vanderburgh@wsb-solutions.nl

Frido van der Meer
Frido van der Meer

Projectmanager

(0184) 74 44 30

f.vandermeer@wsb-solutions.nl

Isela Heijblom

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

i.heijblom@wsb-solutions.nl

Bahanur Amrani
Bahanur Amrani

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

b.amrani@wsb-solutions.nl

Jeroen Roosen
Jeroen Roosen

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

j.roosen@wsb-solutions.nl

Mathieu Timmermans
Mathieu Timmermans

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 40

m.timmermans@wsb-solutions.nl

Leon van Sliedregt
Leon van Sliedregt

Logistiek Medewerker ICT

(0184) 61 88 37

l.vansliedregt@wsb-solutions.nl

Bas Wagenmakers
Bas Wagenmakers

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 40

b.wagenmakers@wsb-solutions.nl

Angus Mc Lean
Angus Mc Lean

Projectmanager

(0184) 74 44 30

a.mclean@wsb-solutions.nl

Theo van Wijk
Theo van Wijk

Software Developer

(0184) 61 88 37

t.vanwijk@wsb-solutions.nl

Henk de Groot
Henk de Groot

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 70

h.degroot@wsb-solutions.nl

Anand Ramgoelam
Anand Ramgoelam

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

a.ramgoelam@wsb-solutions.nl

Corné Rooster

Software Developer

(0184) 61 88 37

c.rooster@wsb-solutions.nl

Conrad van Kooten
Conrad van Kooten

Manager Operations

(0184) 74 44 70

c.vankooten@wsb-solutions.nl

Mieke van Gent
Mieke van Gent

Teamleider / Projectmanager

(0184) 74 44 30

m.vangent@wsb-solutions.nl

Wisam Ghantous
Wisam Ghantous

Software Developer

(0184) 61 88 37

w.ghantous@wsb-solutions.nl

Hans Dutting
Hans Dutting

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 70

h.dutting@wsb-solutions.nl

Cees Bakker

Chief Technical Officer ERP

(0184) 61 88 37

c.bakker@wsb-solutions.nl

Sander Schenk
Sander Schenk

IT Consultant

(0184) 61 88 37

s.schenk@wsb-solutions.nl

Stefan Klop
Stefan Klop

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

s.klop@wsb-solutions.nl

Debbie Sloof
Debbie Sloof

Office Medewerker

(0184) 61 88 37

d.sloof@wsb-solutions.nl

Gijsbert Luijten

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 40

g.luijten@wsb-solutions.nl

Rob Termeer
Rob Termeer

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 40

r.termeer@wsb-solutions.nl

Ramon Sijmons
Ramon Sijmons

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

r.sijmons@wsb-solutions.nl

Rob van Bekkum
Rob van Bekkum

Software Developer

(0184) 61 88 37

r.vanbekkum@wsb-solutions.nl

Koen Lockefeer
Koen Lockefeer

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

k.lockefeer@wsb-solutions.nl

Jeffery Gerritsen
Jeffery Gerritsen

Support Engineer

(0184) 74 44 40

j.gerritsen@wsb-solutions.nl

Jan Verkerk
Jan Verkerk

Manager Business Development & Sales

(0184) 61 88 37

j.verkerk@wsb-solutions.nl

Jan Penning
Jan Penning

Algemeen Directeur

(0184) 61 88 37

j.penning@wsb-solutions.nl

Ies Meulmeester
Ies Meulmeester

Software Developer

(0184) 61 88 37

i.meulmeester@wsb-solutions.nl

Erwin Boxman
Erwin Boxman

Projectmanager

(0184) 74 44 30

e.boxman@wsb-solutions.nl

Edwin Combrink
Edwin Combrink

Marketing Manager

0184744480

e.combrink@wsb-solutions.nl

Corwin van den Heerik
Corwin van den Heerik

ICT Beheerder

(0184) 61 88 37

c.vandenheerik@wsb-solutions.nl

Kristian van Lieshout
Kristian van Lieshout

IT Adviseur

06 - 83 22 49 91

k.vanlieshout@wsb-solutions.nl

Arjan de Groot
Arjan de Groot

ERP Consultant

(0184) 74 44 70

a.degroot@wsb-solutions.nl

Ard Dekker
Ard Dekker

Manager Managed Services

(0184) 61 88 37

a.dekker@wsb-solutions.nl

Antoine Vlasblom
Antoine Vlasblom

IT Consultant

(0184) 61 88 37

a.vlasblom@wsb-solutions.nl

Alexander de Rooij
Alexander de Rooij

Hoofd Administratie

(0184) 74 44 20

a.derooij@wsb-solutions.nl

Petra van Noordenne
Petra van Noordenne

Office / P&O Medewerker

(0184) 61 88 37

p.vannoordenne@wsb-solutions.nl

Ingeborg Heystek

ERP & CRM Adviseur

06 - 22 92 40 34

i.heystek@wsb-solutions.nl

Werken in de cloud
Microsoft Dynamics
De 3B's van Cyber Security